Our team (Potchefstroom)

Jacques Farmer
Managing Director
jacques@prisma.co.za

Thenjiwe Phika
National Short Skills
thenjiwe@prisma.co.za

Sylvia Grobler
National Qualifications Specialist
sylvia@prisma.co.za

Jolene Pienaar
Learning Material Design Specialist
Jolene.Pienaar@prisma.co.za

Carol Brandt
Metallurgy Training Manager
carol.brandt@prisma.co.za

Ansa Van Der Merwe
Training Coordinator
ansa@prisma.co.za

Venessa Watkins
HR Administrator
hr@prisma.co.za

Unika Jansen Van Rensburg
National Sales
quotes@prisma.co.za

Tina Carstens
Financial Administrator 
charme@prisma.co.za

Charlene Collie
Learning Material Design Administrator
charlene@prisma.co.za

Melony Simons
Document Controller
melony.simons@prisma.co.za

Lehana Matooane
Metallurgy Administrator
lehana@prisma.co.za

Charme Koekemoer
Admin Clerk
charme@prisma.co.za

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our team (Witbank)

Corne Van Staden
Branch Manager
corne@prisma.co.za

Jacob Mafahla
Sales Representative
saleswitbank@prisma.co.za

Mariette Maseko
Office Administrator
mariette.maseko@prisma.co.za

Desire Wala
Administrator
witbankadmin@prisma.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our team (Rustenburg)

Peter Makutu
Branch Manager
peter.makutu@prisma.co.za

Nadia Breytenbach
Office Administrator
nadia@prisma.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Our team (Kathu)

Renier Janse Van Rensburg
Branch Manager
renier@prisma.co.za

Lukas Snyman
Sales Executive
lukas.snyman@prisma.co.za

Melanie Anagnostopoulos
Office Administrator
kathuadmin@prisma.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our team (Springbok)

Jackquine Saal
Branch Manager
jackquines@prisma.co.za

Lauri Ann Adams
Admin Clerk
springbokadmin@prisma.co.za